<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>The Dark Visitor &#187; Storm Worm</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.thedarkvisitor.com/tag/storm-worm/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.thedarkvisitor.com</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 08 Jun 2011 03:15:53 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Chinese hacker e-card?</title>
		<link>http://www.thedarkvisitor.com/2009/01/chinese-hacker-e-card/</link>
		<comments>http://www.thedarkvisitor.com/2009/01/chinese-hacker-e-card/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Jan 2009 14:00:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Heike</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Chinese Malware]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Hacking for money]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Storm Worm]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Waledac]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.thedarkvisitor.com/?p=889</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Our good friends over at Shadowserver, have some really good info and analysis on the e-Christmas card trojan (Waledac variant) that is floating around.  While there are no direct links to Chinese hackers, we are informed that they are using Chinese domain registrars. GUILTY! Shadowserver also asks the question Storm Worm? Yes, no?  While they [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Our good friends over at <em>Shadowserver</em>, have some really good info and analysis on the <a href="http://www.shadowserver.org/wiki/pmwiki.php?n=Calendar.20081231">e-Christmas card trojan (Waledac variant) that is floating around</a>.  While there are no direct links to Chinese hackers, we are informed that they are using Chinese domain registrars.</p>
<p>GUILTY!</p>
<p><em>Shadowserver</em> also asks the question Storm Worm? Yes, no?  While they don&#8217;t draw any conclusions, they do note some curious similarities.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.thedarkvisitor.com/2009/01/chinese-hacker-e-card/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

