<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Taiwan breaks up hacking ring</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.thedarkvisitor.com/2008/08/taiwan-breaks-up-hacking-ring/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.thedarkvisitor.com/2008/08/taiwan-breaks-up-hacking-ring/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 16 Mar 2010 02:52:32 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: companionsphere</title>
		<link>http://www.thedarkvisitor.com/2008/08/taiwan-breaks-up-hacking-ring/comment-page-1/#comment-910</link>
		<dc:creator>companionsphere</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 27 Aug 2008 23:15:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.thedarkvisitor.com/?p=453#comment-910</guid>
		<description>Thought you might be interested: Chinese hackers injected an exploit into the site of a good-sized online game company, GamesCampus. I did catch it, and let me tell you, it was a devil to fix...

Google&#039;s record: http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?client=Firefox&amp;hl=en-US&amp;site=http://gamescampus.com/

The malware was a bizarre combination of some really fancy watchdog services that were protecting a hilariously poorly written visual basic script that manually manipulated Internet Explorer. The services used icons that looked like they belonged to GamesCampus games.

I mostly wanted to report this because GamesCampus hasn&#039;t mentioned it on their site news, and I doubt they will.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thought you might be interested: Chinese hackers injected an exploit into the site of a good-sized online game company, GamesCampus. I did catch it, and let me tell you, it was a devil to fix&#8230;</p>
<p>Google&#8217;s record: <a href="http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?client=Firefox&amp;hl=en-US&amp;site=http://gamescampus.com/" rel="nofollow">http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?client=Firefox&amp;hl=en-US&amp;site=http://gamescampus.com/</a></p>
<p>The malware was a bizarre combination of some really fancy watchdog services that were protecting a hilariously poorly written visual basic script that manually manipulated Internet Explorer. The services used icons that looked like they belonged to GamesCampus games.</p>
<p>I mostly wanted to report this because GamesCampus hasn&#8217;t mentioned it on their site news, and I doubt they will.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
